Outsourcing – Providing our organisation with key assistance, whilst ensuring compliance with all relevant regulations

Taking on business processes, which are often subject to very specific and regularly changing requirements, is an important in ensuring your business processes are organised in a compliant manner. Payroll, a sensitive topic. It is important to ensure that payroll is completed on time and that the appropriate income taxes and social security contributions are paid. Frequent changes to the legal and administrative regulations must be observed. The high sensitivity of personal data can be a reason for outsourcing to a trustworthy service provider – in particular in some specialist groups, such as payroll for management. With our specialized employees, we endeavour to provide you with optimal support in this area. Our tried and trusted approach over many years is to provide high-quality payroll services beyond the mere technical accounting itself, – so that in income tax or social security audits, no nasty surprises occur. If required, our tax specialists, and the legal experts we work with, are available to you too.

For small and medium-sized companies, financial accounting is often a tedious obligation which is ideal for outsourcing to an external service provider. In this area too, we provide a high-quality operation with specialized experts. We will be happy to set up a tailored chart of accounts, make postings by cost centre, or prepare customized evaluations (multilingual if required).

Companies must deal with diverse accounting requirements, either due to legal requirements or Group internal requirements. With our experts from the relevant areas, we are happy to provide support in meeting these requirements, whether during or at the end of the financial year, whether domestic or international.

Our services in the area of delivery of your business processes (outsourcing):



Outsourcing payroll and financial accounting – Ensuring compliance with regularly changing legal requirements

Our services in the area of payroll and financial accounting:



Takeover of accounting requirements – Relief for your own organization

Our services in the area of delivery of external and internal accounting requirements:

Additional services

Auditing

Auditing: Creating added value rather than just ticking the boxes

Mehr...

Tax consulting

Tax consulting to your advantage

Mehr...

Digitalization & IT

Digitalization – certainly, but as secure as possible

Mehr...

Transaction consulting

Transaction consulting: tailored to you and to medium-sized companies

Mehr...

International services

Our international presence

Mehr...

Financial accounting, payroll

Outsourcing –Providing our organisation with key assistance, whilst ensuring compliance with all relevant regulations

Mehr...

Restructuring & insolvency

Successful restructuring or managed insolvency

Mehr...

Evaluation and consulting relating to asset structures

Securing values through consulting, controlling and auditing

Mehr...

Outsourcing – Entlastung der eigenen Organisation und Sicherstellung der Beachtung aller relevanten Vorgaben

Die Übernahme von Geschäftsprozessen, die oft sehr speziellen und regelmäßig in Veränderung befindlichen Vorgaben unterliegen, ist ein wichtiger Beitrag zur Compliance-konformen Organisation von Unternehmensabläufen. Gehaltsabrechnungen sind ein sehr sensibles Thema. Hier gilt es sicherzustellen, dass fristgerecht Abrechnungen erstellt werden und die zutreffende Abführung von Lohnsteuer und Sozialabgaben erfolgt. Häufige Änderungen der gesetzlichen und verwaltungsmäßigen Regelungen sind zu beachten. Auch die hohe Sensibilität personenbezogener Daten kann für eine Auslagerung an einen vertrauenswürdigen Dienstleister sprechen – gerade auch in Teilbereichen wie z.B. bei der Abrechnung von Führungskräften. Unser Bestreben ist es, mit unseren spezialisierten Mitarbeiter/innen hierbei bestmöglich zu unterstützen. Unser langjährig bewährter Ansatz strebt, über die Erbringung der technischen Abrechnungen hinaus, eine qualitativ hochwertige Abwicklung an – damit in Lohnsteuer- oder SV-Prüfungen möglichst wenig Überraschungen entstehen. Bei Bedarf stehen unsere steuerlichen Spezialisten sowie mit uns kooperierende Rechtsanwälte zur Verfügung.

Die Finanzbuchführung stellt gerade für kleinere und mittelständische Unternehmen oft eine lästige Pflicht dar, für die sich die Auslagerung an einen externen Dienstleister anbietet. Auch hier geht unser Ansatz in Richtung einer qualitativ hochwertigen Umsetzung durch spezialisierte Fachkräfte. Gerne richten wir einen maßgeschneiderten Kontenplan ein, verbuchen nach Kostenstellen oder erstellen individuelle (auch mehrsprachige) Auswertungen.

Unternehmen sehen sich vielfältigen Rechnungslegungspflichten ausgesetzt, sei es auf gesetzlicher Grundlage oder durch konzerninterne Vorgaben. Wir unterstützen gerne bei der Erfüllung dieser Verpflichtungen, sei es unterjährig oder zum Ende des Geschäftsjahres, sei es auf nationaler oder auf internationaler Grundlage, mit unseren Experten aus den jeweils relevanten Bereichen.

Unsere Leistungen im Bereich Übernahme von Geschäftsprozessen (Outsourcing):



Gehaltsabrechnungen und Finanzbuchführung auslagern – Sicherstellung der Einhaltung von regelmäßig geänderten gesetzlichen Regelungen

Unsere Leistungen im Bereich Gehaltsabrechnung und Finanzbuchführung:



Übernahme von Rechnungslegungspflichten – Entlastung für die eigene Organisation

Unsere Leistungen im Bereich Übernahme von externen und internen Rechnungslegungspflichten:

Weitere Leistungen

Wirtschaftsprüfung

Wirtschaftsprüfung: Mehrwert schaffen statt nur Haken machen

Mehr...

Steuerberatung

Steuerberatung für Ihren Erfolg

Mehr...

Reporting, Steuerung und IT

Digitalisierung, ja bitte, aber sicher

Mehr...

Transaktionsberatung

Transaktionsberatung: individuell und mittelstandsgerecht

Mehr...

Internationale Services

Unsere internationale Präsenz

Mehr...

Finanzbuchhaltung, Gehaltsabrechnungen

Outsourcing - Entlastung der eigenen Organisation und Sicherstellung der Beachtung aller relevanten Vorgaben

Mehr...

Sanierung und Insolvenz

Erfolgreiche Sanierung oder geführte Insolvenz

Mehr...

Stiftungen und andere Vermögensstrukturen

Sicherung von Werten durch Beratung, Controlling und Prüfung

Mehr...
Diese Website verwendet Cookies zu Analysezwecken und um sicherzustellen, dass Sie unsere Website optimal nutzen können. Weitere Informationen finden Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung.